JCYS Central Office

150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 640
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 726-8891
info@jcys.org

JCYS is proud to retain an exceptionally qualified and dedicated team of staff members at our family centers, summer camps, and central office, who ensure each program’s success. Learn more about key members of our staff and feel free to contact any one of them directly with any questions you may have.

Barbara Haworth, Chief Executive Officer
ext. 101 | bhaworth@jcys.org

Heather Dyer, Chief Financial Officer
ext. 117 | hdyer@jcys.org

Cathy Carlo, Chief Human Resources Officer
ext. 105 | ccarlo@jcys.org

Samantha Stankowicz, Director of Development
ext. 122 | sstankowicz@jcys.org

Seth Zimmerman, Marketing & Communications Manager
ext. 104 | szimmerman@jcys.org

Ron Pressler, Controller
ext. 103 | rpressler@jcys.org

Jason Fink, Junior Accountant
ext. 102 | jfink@jcys.org

Kevin Faulkner, Director of Property Management
kfaulkner@jcys.org