fbpx

JCYS Central Office

150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 640
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 726-8891
info@jcys.org

JCYS is proud to retain an exceptionally qualified and dedicated team of staff members at our family centers, summer camps, and central office, who ensure each program’s success. Learn more about key members of our staff and feel free to contact any one of them directly with any questions you may have.

Barbara Haworth, Chief Executive Officer
x101 | bhaworth@jcys.org

Cathy Carlo, Chief Operating Officer
x105 | ccarlo@jcys.org

Saralyn Peritz, Chief Financial Officer
x117 | speritz@jcys.org

Ashley Dinos, Marketing and Communications Manager
x104 | adinos@jcys.org

Jason Fink, Senior Accountant and Payroll Specialist
x102 | jfink@jcys.org

Caitlin Kaulas, Operations Manager
ckaulas@jcys.org

Kaysha Larry, Assistant Controller
x118 | klarry@jcys.org

Graham Little, Director of Risk Management
glittle@jcys.org