JCYS Central Office

150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 640
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 726-8891
info@jcys.org

JCYS is proud to retain an exceptionally qualified and dedicated team of staff members at our family centers, summer camps, and central office, who ensure each program’s success. Learn more about key members of our staff and feel free to contact any one of them directly with any questions you may have.

Barbara Haworth, Chief Executive Officer
ext. 101 | bhaworth@jcys.org

Cathy Carlo, Chief Operating Officer
ext. 105 | ccarlo@jcys.org

Saralyn Peritz, Chief Financial Officer
ext. 117 | speritz@jcys.org

Jason Fink, Senior Accountant and Payroll Specialist
ext. 102 | jfink@jcys.org

Ashley Glas, Marketing and Communications Manager
ext. 104 | aglas@jcys.org

Caitlin Kaulas, Operations Manager
ckaulas@jcys.org

Kaysha Larry, Assistant Controller
ext. 118 | klarry@jcys.org

Graham Little, Director of Risk Management
glittle@jcys.org

Edward Simon, Director of Development
ext. 115 |  esimon@jcys.org

Lillian Williamson, Accounting Manager
lwilliamson@jcys.org