Beautiful Facilities Available for Your Next Event

The newly renovated Lillian L. Lutz Recreation Center is available for your next event – with facilities that are beautiful inside and out. Our easy layout allows your guests to spend the day together so you can relax and enjoy your own party. Party rentals include:

  • Exclusive use of our party tent and picnic tables
  • Shared use of our heated pool, water slide, pool basketball and splash pad
  • Exclusive rentals of our entire facility are available on Sundays after 5 pm
  • Make The Lil’ your destination for your next birthday party, B’nai Mitzvah celebration, family reunion, or summer gatherings.

Party Rentals are based on the number of children in your group. For the first 20 children, rates are $165 for members, and $210 for non-members. Each additional child is $5 (limit 10 additional children). Adult guests and children under two are free.* Contact Jori Rosenblatt at jrosenblatt@jcys.org or (847) 432-6355, or fill out our Rental Request Form, to see how you can enjoy our facilities and create your next family memory.

*This rate does not apply to parties for adults.

[[[["field6","equal_to","Central Office\/General Inquiry"]],[["email_to",null,"info@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Buffalo Grove"]],[["email_to",null,"buffalogrove@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Highland Park"]],[["email_to",null,"highlandpark@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Lakeview"]],[["email_to",null,"lakeview@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Wicker Park"]],[["email_to",null,"wickerpark@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Camp Henry Horner"]],[["email_to",null,"henryhorner@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Camp Red Leaf"]],[["email_to",null,"redleaf@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Camp STAR"]],[["email_to",null,"kkent@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","The Lil'"]],[["email_to",null,"jrosenblatt@jcys.org"]],"and"]]
1
Nameyour full name
Phone
Message
0 /
Previous
Next