Save the Date

A Gala Evening to Honor Nancy & Dan Pollack
on Saturday, April 30, 2022
at The Drake, Chicago

Gala 2022 Save the Date

Gala Board Chairs

Max Fargotstein
Suzanne Hershman Secler

Honorary Committee Chairs

Rhonda and Rand Diamond
Carol and David Schulman
Andrea and Alan Solow
Phyllis Tabachnick
Lois and Alan Yaffe

Honorary Committee Members

Lesley and Jim Anixter
Sheri and Douglas Banzuly
Jennifer Berman
Mel and Lee Blum
Nancy and Donald Borzak
Robyn and Dan Brenner
Ashley and Tommy DeGarmo
Lara and Tom Field
Jamie and Brian Fields
Amy and Jeff Friedman
Nancy Liebman and David Futransky
Melanie and Steve Glick
Edwin Glickman
Debbie and Bobby Goldstein
Linda and Mark Goodman
Dana and Lee Gordon
Michele and Jeff Heftman
Marla and Ezra Jaffe
Lisa Jericho
Brooke and Michael Karmin
Amy and Dan Kaufman
Emily and Jason Keith
Alyssa and Jeremy Knobel
Jon Levey
Rinna and Eric Maletsky
Cecilia and Lawrence Menaker
Lee and Brian Netzky
Iris and Steve Podolsky
Lara Hirschfield and Andrew Pollack
Jamie and Matthew Pollack
Lynne and Allan Reich
Beth and Josh Rinkov
Viki and Tom Rivkin
Liz Roberts Turnipseed
and Ian Turnipseed
Susan Rochlis
Alli and Allen Rogoway
Julie and Michael Shaw
Tanya and David Solomon
Kathy and Ronald Sonenthal
Debby Hecht and Greg Stewart
Natalie and Adam Tarantur
Amy and Steven Topel
Shari and Jon Vegosen
Nicole and Ted Wagner
Deborah Pollack Wasserman
and Bradley Wasserman
Lauren and Gary Wool

For ticket information, please
contact Nicole Bela, Director of Development,
at (312) 726-8891 x 122 or nbela@jcys.org.