Camp Red Leaf is available to all individuals with special needs. Take advantage of our facilities at Camp Red Leaf, which include a 120-bed facility with sensory room, screened porches, accessible bathrooms, kitchen and laundry room; multipurpose room; arts & crafts building; ropes course and zip line; pool and lake access; and our fully-accessible tree house and outdoor camping experience!

A number of groups already use our facilities for their group outings. Many also partner with our talented staff and use their expertise to help plan outdoor and indoor programs and activities.

Contact Lauren Malecki at (847) 740-5010, or lmalecki@jcys.org on how Camp Red Leaf can accommodate your group experience.

[[[["field6","equal_to","Central Office\/General Inquiry"]],[["email_to",null,"info@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Buffalo Grove"]],[["email_to",null,"buffalogrove@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Highland Park"]],[["email_to",null,"highlandpark@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Lakeview"]],[["email_to",null,"lakeview@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Wicker Park"]],[["email_to",null,"wickerpark@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Camp Henry Horner"]],[["email_to",null,"henryhorner@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Camp Red Leaf"]],[["email_to",null,"redleaf@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","Camp STAR"]],[["email_to",null,"kkent@jcys.org"]],"and"],[[["field6","equal_to","The Lil'"]],[["email_to",null,"jrosenblatt@jcys.org"]],"and"]]
1
Nameyour full name
Phone
Message
0 /
Previous
Next